Staying Monochrome

Friday, 31 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing monochrome dress

Summer Primark Haul

Thursday, 30 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger primark haul

Blue and Green

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing navy and khaki autumn winter and fringe heels

Pink Accessories

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing floral midi dress and pink clutch and pink lace up flats

Bandeau Dress

Monday, 27 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing bandeau dress

Barely There Heels

Friday, 24 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing floral dress and mini mint bag and strappy heels

Summer Makeup, Hair and Outfit

Thursday, 23 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger makeup hair and outfit in portugal summer

Tropical

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing catwalk killa tropical coord

Coral

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing coral dress and mini bag and gold block heels

Rose Gold Espadrilles

Monday, 20 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing fedora and floral crop top and a-line skirt and rose gold espadrilles

Shorts Two Piece

Friday, 17 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing co-ord for summer from F&F

Beach Essentials & Giveaway

Thursday, 16 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger beach essentials and giveaway

Buttercup Yellow

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing lace up dress and vintage levi's and yellow bag and nike free run 2

Fringe Overload

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger styling fringe

Hot Pink

Monday, 13 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing denim jacket and floral dress and pink sandals

Midi Black Dress

Friday, 10 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing black bodycon midi dress and red zara strappy heels

What's In My Summer Bag

Thursday, 9 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger what's in my bag

Ink

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing ink print top and ripped black jeans and clutch and fringe heels

White, Coffee, Black

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing tri-tonal dress and suede mules

Monochrome Summer

Monday, 6 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger in monochrome longline cardigan and reiss shorts and bucket bag and fringe boots

New In June: Beauty

Thursday, 2 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger june beauty buys

Jeans and Tshirt

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing white tshirt and ripped jeans and strappy heels and striped sleeveless vest