Instagram

To the Maxi

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

To the Maxi
peexo fashion blogger wearing maxi trench and black topshop leigh jeans and black tshirt and lace up heels in spring

Denim Shirt, Midi Skirt

Monday, 27 April 2015

Denim Shirt, Midi Skirt
peexo fashion blogger wearing pleated midi skirt with lace bralet and denim shirt and leopard print heels and sunglasses in spring

Mom Jeans and Strappy Heels

Friday, 24 April 2015

Mom Jeans and Strappy Heels
peexo fashion blogger wearing pink fluffy jumper and ripped mom jeans and red strappy heels and red small bag in spring

Change

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Change
peexo fashion blogger wearing culotte jumpsuit and sleeveless blazer and black belt and box bag and lace up heels in spring

FOTD: Yves Rocher

Monday, 20 April 2015

FOTD: Yves Rocher
peexo spring makeup look

Basics: Skater Dress

Friday, 17 April 2015

Basics: Skater Dress

Basics: Little Black Dress

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Basics: Little Black Dress

Wardrobe Essentials

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Wardrobe Essentials
back to basics with 5 wardrobe essentials including a tshirt and leather jacket and little black dress and boots and jeans

Basics: Tshirt and Jeans

Monday, 13 April 2015

Basics: Tshirt and Jeans

Casual Midi

Friday, 10 April 2015

Casual Midi

Recent Primark Purchases

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Recent Primark Purchases

Denim Diaries

Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Denim Diaries

Maxi Trench

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Maxi Trench
peexo fashion blog maxi trench coat lavish alice flippy skirt roll neck jumper lace up flats bucket bag

5 Tips to Spring Clean your Wardrobe

Monday, 6 April 2015

5 Tips to Spring Clean your Wardrobe

Obsessed with 70s

Friday, 3 April 2015

Obsessed with 70s

A Weekend In Scotland [Photo Diary]

Thursday, 2 April 2015

A Weekend In Scotland [Photo Diary]
peexo fashion blogger wearing asos maxi cardigan and white shirt and farleigh asos mom jeans with ripped knees and black boots and black michael kors selma bag

5 Tips for Nailing the 70s Trend

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

5 Tips for Nailing the 70s Trend