Burgundy Pins

Friday, 29 May 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing smart trousers and white blouse with strappy sandals

New In Sunglasses

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

peexo fashion blog gold miu miu inspired sunglasses from laundry boutique

Button Down Skirt

Monday, 25 May 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing trench coat and a-line button down skirt 70's and lace up heels

Pink 'n' Burgundy

Friday, 22 May 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing burgundy and pink pleated midi skirt, zara strappy sandals

Feelin' Blue

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

peexo fashon blogger wearing midi dress and crop top and leather jacket in pastel blue for spring

Pink Shift Dress

Monday, 18 May 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing pink striped shift dress for wedding season spring

Triple Threat

Friday, 15 May 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-triple-denim-ripped-jeans-denim-shirt-nike-roshe-run-trainers

My Outfits In Canterbury

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-in-canterbury-outfits-of-the-week-video

How To Manage Exams & Blogging [Part 2]

Monday, 11 May 2015

peexo-fashion-blog-how-to-manage-exams-and-blogging

Fringe on Fringe

Friday, 8 May 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-fringe-jacket-and-leather-skirt-and-boots-and-white-tshirt-and-round-sunglasses-in-spring-70s-inspired

Levi's Vintage Vest

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing pleated midi skirt and roll neck top and denim vintage levis vest and converse in spring

How To Manage Exams & Blogging [Part 1]

Monday, 4 May 2015

White and Backless

Friday, 1 May 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing white backless dress and leopard print heels and black clutch in spring