Heatwave

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger london heatwave

London Postbox

Monday, 29 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing all black jumper and leather skirt at london postbox

Dancing In Fields

Friday, 26 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-white-cold-shoulder-dress-festival-boho-lookbook

Boho Lookbook

Thursday, 25 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger in boho lookbook

Bell Sleeves

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-white-crop-top-with-bell-sleeves-and-boho-flares-festival-boho-lookbook

Aztec Midi

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-fringe-jacket-and-aztec-midi-dress-and-suede-mules-and-rose-gold-sunglasses-in-festival-boho-lookbook

Lace Up Dress

Monday, 22 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-lace-up-black-boho-dress-and-fringe-open-toe-boots-festival-lookbook

Topshop Binx Jeans

Thursday, 18 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-lace-top-and-topshop-binx-jeans-and-lace-up-flats-and-rose-gold-sunglasses

White Boyfriend Jeans

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-khaki-shirt-ripped-white-boyfriend-jeans-and-brown-mules

Sunshine Yellow

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-yellow-wrap-around-dress-and-black-fringe-heels-and-black-bag

Portugal: Instagram Outfits

Monday, 15 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-reiss-shorts-and-black-blouse-lace-up-flats

White Duster & Competition

Friday, 12 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-all-white-stripes-coord-and-longline-blazer-and-orange-bag

A Month On YouTube

Thursday, 11 June 2015

peexo-vlogs-a-month-on-youtube-fashion

Salmon Pink

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing white jeans and lace top in spring

5 Tips For Longer Lashes

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

5-tips-for-longer-lashes-mascara-eyelash-curlers-beauty

Denim and Suede

Monday, 8 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing denim shirt and suede skirt and bucket bag and leopard print shoes