Instagram

Heatwave

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Heatwave
peexo fashion blogger london heatwave

London Postbox

Monday, 29 June 2015

London Postbox
peexo fashion blogger wearing all black jumper and leather skirt at london postbox

Dancing In Fields

Friday, 26 June 2015

Dancing In Fields
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-white-cold-shoulder-dress-festival-boho-lookbook

Boho Lookbook

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Boho Lookbook
peexo fashion blogger in boho lookbook

Bell Sleeves

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Bell Sleeves
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-white-crop-top-with-bell-sleeves-and-boho-flares-festival-boho-lookbook

Aztec Midi

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Aztec Midi
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-fringe-jacket-and-aztec-midi-dress-and-suede-mules-and-rose-gold-sunglasses-in-festival-boho-lookbook

Lace Up Dress

Monday, 22 June 2015

Lace Up Dress
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-lace-up-black-boho-dress-and-fringe-open-toe-boots-festival-lookbook

Topshop Binx Jeans

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Topshop Binx Jeans
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-lace-top-and-topshop-binx-jeans-and-lace-up-flats-and-rose-gold-sunglasses

White Boyfriend Jeans

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

White Boyfriend Jeans
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-khaki-shirt-ripped-white-boyfriend-jeans-and-brown-mules

Sunshine Yellow

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Sunshine Yellow
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-yellow-wrap-around-dress-and-black-fringe-heels-and-black-bag

Portugal: Instagram Outfits

Monday, 15 June 2015

Portugal: Instagram Outfits
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-reiss-shorts-and-black-blouse-lace-up-flats

White Duster & Competition

Friday, 12 June 2015

White Duster & Competition
peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-all-white-stripes-coord-and-longline-blazer-and-orange-bag

A Month On YouTube

Thursday, 11 June 2015

A Month On YouTube
peexo-vlogs-a-month-on-youtube-fashion

Salmon Pink

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Salmon Pink
peexo fashion blogger wearing white jeans and lace top in spring

5 Tips For Longer Lashes

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

5 Tips For Longer Lashes
5-tips-for-longer-lashes-mascara-eyelash-curlers-beauty

Denim and Suede

Monday, 8 June 2015

Denim and Suede
peexo fashion blogger wearing denim shirt and suede skirt and bucket bag and leopard print shoes