Faux Fierce

Friday, 30 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing faux fur gilet and ripped mom jeans

Evil Twins, Bad Girl

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing ASOS flared jumpsuit for halloween

Evil Twins, Good Girl

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing winter neutrals

Cosy Knitwear and Knee High Boots

Friday, 23 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing jumper dress and knee high boots

What I Bought In Sephora

Thursday, 22 October 2015

peexo sephora france haul

Autumn Boots Edit

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Mr Freedom Jeans

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing distressed denim and longline coat

Return of the Leather Jacket

Monday, 19 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing leather jacket and sugarhill boutique dress

Blanket Scarf Layering

Friday, 16 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger layering blanket scarf

Easily Suede

Thursday, 15 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing mustard shirt and suede skirt and snake print ankle boots

Denim Culottes

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing denim culottes and suede

Love Me Beauty Box Giveaway!

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger love me beauty box review

Retro In Rust

Monday, 12 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing f&f and boohoo and linzi shoes

Fila: Sports Luxe

Friday, 9 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing fila asos exclusive dress and knee high boots

A Stint at PFW & Win Tickets to Stylist Live

Thursday, 8 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger at pfw ss16

PFW: What I Wore

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger at PFW

70's Rust

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing rust boho top and denim a line skirt autumn

Wide Leg Dunagrees

Monday, 5 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing wide leg denim dungarees zara

Mustard Shirt and Burgundy Shorts

Friday, 2 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing zara for autumn

Blogger Mail & Student Discount Wishlist

Thursday, 1 October 2015

peexo fashion blogger blogger mail haul #2