Instagram

[UPDATED] 2015 Advent Calendars: What I'll Be Opening (everyday on Snapchat!)

Monday, 30 November 2015

[UPDATED] 2015 Advent Calendars: What I'll Be Opening (everyday on Snapchat!)
peexo blogger my beauty advent calendars 2015

Black Friday Sales: Discount Codes

Friday, 27 November 2015

Black Friday Sales: Discount Codes
best black friday sales and discount codes

Shearling Jacket

Thursday, 26 November 2015

Shearling Jacket
peexo fashion blogger wearing shearling

Monochrome Grid

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Monochrome Grid
peexo fashion blogger wearing monochrome grid

Pinafore Dress

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Pinafore Dress
peexo fashion blogger wearing black pinfore and knee high boots

Nana Judy Playsuit

Monday, 23 November 2015

Nana Judy Playsuit
peexo fashion blogger wearing grey

Layering Neutrals

Friday, 20 November 2015

Layering Neutrals
peexo fashion blogger layering autumn neutrals

New Look and ASOS Haul

Thursday, 19 November 2015

New Look and ASOS Haul

Floral Playsuit

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Floral Playsuit
peexo fashion blogger wearing south avenue floral playsuit and pink coat

Three Autumnal Outfits

Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Three Autumnal Outfits

Rust Coat

Monday, 16 November 2015

Rust Coat
peexo fashion blogger wearing rust coat and autumn colours

Wandering In Paris

Friday, 13 November 2015

Wandering In Paris
peexo fashion blogger travel outfit in paris

Paris In a Day

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Paris In a Day
view of the eiffel tower from arc de triomphe

Palais Royal

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Palais Royal
peexo fashion blogger in palais royal paris

Hotel Napoleon, Paris

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Hotel Napoleon, Paris
hotel napoleon paris review

Anniversary In Paris

Monday, 9 November 2015

Anniversary In Paris
peexo anniversary in paris

New Purple Boots

Friday, 6 November 2015

New Purple Boots

What I Bought In Primark

Thursday, 5 November 2015

What I Bought In Primark
peexo primark haul

Roll Neck Season

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Roll Neck Season
peexo fashion blogger wearing monochrome and aztec and suede burgundy boots

Haircut and Blowdry with RuubyApp

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Haircut and Blowdry with RuubyApp
peexo haircut and blowdry at RYS hair and beauty via Ruuby app

Burgundy Stripes

Monday, 2 November 2015

Burgundy Stripes
peexo fashion blogger wearing burgundy and camel coat