Hotel Elysées Bassano, Paris

Monday, 29 February 2016

Hotel Elysées Bassano

My LFW Makeup

Friday, 26 February 2016

Complicated Bustier Top: LFW Day 3

Thursday, 25 February 2016

street style LFW

Mustard: LFW Day 2

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

lfw street style day 2

Fluffy Pink Jumper: LFW Day 1

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

pantone's colour of the year fluffy pink jumper

My LFW Schedule: AW16

Monday, 22 February 2016

peexo fashion blogger at london fashion week

Cream Perspex Boots

Thursday, 18 February 2016

peexo fashion blogger styling camel and faux fur

Khaki Strappy Heels

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

simmi shoes strappy heels worn by peexo

Public Desire Boot Quiz

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

fashion blogger in monochrome

Countdown to LFW

Monday, 15 February 2016

london fashion week wishlist

Biker Chic Florals

Friday, 12 February 2016

8 In 1 Curling Wand

Thursday, 11 February 2016

irresistable me 8 in 1 curling wand

Nude

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

valentine's day peexo

Off The Shoulder Stripe Dress

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

walg dress, public desire heels

Valentine's Inspo

Friday, 5 February 2016

Salmon Pink

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

salmon pink coat from lily lulu fashion

Best Value Train Tickets In Paris (Métro and RER)

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

best value train tickets in paris

Shoreditch

Monday, 1 February 2016

missguided roll neck jumper and aviator jacket