Instagram

Makeshift Bikini

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Makeshift Bikini
travel crete peexo bikini

A Guide To Elounda, Crete

Monday, 30 May 2016

A Guide To Elounda, Crete
elounda bay

Crete Instagram Outfit Diary

Friday, 27 May 2016

Crete Instagram Outfit Diary
peexo instagram outfit diary swimwear

How To Look Effortless On The Beach

Thursday, 26 May 2016

How To Look Effortless On The Beach
peexo fashion blogger summer beachwear

ABADxMissguided

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

ABADxMissguided
ABADxMissguided peexo

Staying Safe In The Sun

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Staying Safe In The Sun
staying safe in the sun peexo travel blogger

#HolidayWithPeexo

Monday, 23 May 2016

#HolidayWithPeexo
peexo crete beach holiday

My Go-To Travel Outfit

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

My Go-To Travel Outfit
casual outfit travel attire peexo blogger fashion

Pre-Holiday Beauty Treatments

Monday, 16 May 2016

Pre-Holiday Beauty Treatments
pre-holiday beauty treatments summer 2016

Denim Cut-offs

Thursday, 12 May 2016

Denim Cut-offs
missguided cold shoulder jumper

My First Reformed Pilates Class #S365YourFrame

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

My First Reformed Pilates Class #S365YourFrame
reformed pilates class move your frame

Why I've Fallen Out of Love With Instagram

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Why I've Fallen Out of Love With Instagram
fashion blogger peexo spring style

How to Dress Down Lace up Heels

Monday, 9 May 2016

How to Dress Down Lace up Heels
casual jeans and t

Spring Basics: White Jeans

Friday, 6 May 2016

Spring Basics: White Jeans
spring picks white jeans

Prom Queen with Boohoo

Thursday, 5 May 2016

Prom Queen with Boohoo
peexo prom queen boohoo

Making 60's Style Wearable

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Making 60's Style Wearable
denim mini skirt fluffy blush jumper

My Current Obsession with Trainers

Tuesday, 3 May 2016

My Current Obsession with Trainers
coggles saucony trainers silver navy peexo

Bank Holiday in Missguided Sleepwear

Monday, 2 May 2016

Bank Holiday in Missguided Sleepwear
peexo sleepwear grey stripes missguided