Tuesday, 30 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger london heatwave

Monday, 29 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing all black jumper and leather skirt at london postbox

Friday, 26 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-white-cold-shoulder-dress-festival-boho-lookbook

Thursday, 25 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger in boho lookbook

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-white-crop-top-with-bell-sleeves-and-boho-flares-festival-boho-lookbook

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-fringe-jacket-and-aztec-midi-dress-and-suede-mules-and-rose-gold-sunglasses-in-festival-boho-lookbook

Monday, 22 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-lace-up-black-boho-dress-and-fringe-open-toe-boots-festival-lookbook

Thursday, 18 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-lace-top-and-topshop-binx-jeans-and-lace-up-flats-and-rose-gold-sunglasses

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-khaki-shirt-ripped-white-boyfriend-jeans-and-brown-mules

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-yellow-wrap-around-dress-and-black-fringe-heels-and-black-bag

Monday, 15 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-reiss-shorts-and-black-blouse-lace-up-flats

Friday, 12 June 2015

peexo-fashion-blogger-wearing-all-white-stripes-coord-and-longline-blazer-and-orange-bag

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing white jeans and lace top in spring

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

5-tips-for-longer-lashes-mascara-eyelash-curlers-beauty

Monday, 8 June 2015

peexo fashion blogger wearing denim shirt and suede skirt and bucket bag and leopard print shoes

Instagram

Peexo