Instagram

Pink Attack

Thursday, 29 May 2014

Pink Attack

Biker Chic

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Biker Chic

Eyelash Extensions : Review

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Eyelash Extensions : Review

Crisp White

Thursday, 22 May 2014

Crisp White

Parisian Princess

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Parisian Princess

Belle of the Ball

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Belle of the Ball

Tropicool

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Tropicool

Tomboy

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Tomboy

Day-to-Night : Co-ordinates

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Day-to-Night : Co-ordinates


Sweet Orange

Thursday, 8 May 2014

Sweet Orange

Beaded Blue Tunic

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Beaded Blue Tunic

Monthly Recap #3

Sunday, 4 May 2014

Monthly Recap #3

Kaleidoscope

Thursday, 1 May 2014

Kaleidoscope