Instagram

How I Wear Shorts In The City

Thursday, 30 June 2016

How I Wear Shorts In The City
summer style peexo fashion blogger london

Top 5 Paris Landmarks Not To Be Missed

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Top 5 Paris Landmarks Not To Be Missed
top 5 parisian landmarks

Striped Playsuit

Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Striped Playsuit
stripe-playsuit-walg-peexo-summer-style

Top 5 Fashion Items You Need On Holiday

Monday, 27 June 2016

Top 5 Fashion Items You Need On Holiday
maxi dress summer style peexo

Making A Statement With Shoes

Friday, 24 June 2016

Making A Statement With Shoes
making statement with shoes peexo

The Most Instagram-Worthy Salon: Blush + Blow

Thursday, 23 June 2016

The Most Instagram-Worthy Salon: Blush + Blow

How To Mix Denim In The Summer

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

How To Mix Denim In The Summer
double denim summer style

What To Wear In The Summer When It's Raining

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

What To Wear In The Summer When It's Raining
summer style peexo blogger ax paris leather jacket

What To Do In Santorini In a Day

Monday, 20 June 2016

What To Do In Santorini In a Day
peexo travels santorini oia village greece

What Even Is Smart Casual?

Friday, 17 June 2016

What Even Is Smart Casual?
spring essentials

Haché Burgers

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Haché Burgers
Haché Burger restaurant review chelsea peexo

My Current Favourite Designer Dupes on the High Street

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

My Current Favourite Designer Dupes on the High Street
street style blogger peexo fashion

How To Wear What's Hot Now: Badges

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

How To Wear What's Hot Now: Badges
fashion blogger peexo spring style asos

Have I Lost My Blogging Mojo?

Monday, 13 June 2016

Have I Lost My Blogging Mojo?
summer style peexo fashion blogger

This Summer's Essential: The Round Beach Towel

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

This Summer's Essential: The Round Beach Towel
peexo travel blogger crete

Makeup Products with SPF

Friday, 3 June 2016

Makeup Products with SPF
makeup favourites SPF summer holiday

Designer Swimwear: Is It Worth It?

Thursday, 2 June 2016

Designer Swimwear: Is It Worth It?
peexo style blogger travel

When The Holiday Blues Kick In

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

When The Holiday Blues Kick In
summer style holiday crete